Pineapple Beef, Cauliflower Rice, and Tahini Pesto with Cilantro in a bowl

All good things.

Pineapple beef (except I used bison!!):

http://www.realfoodwholelife.com/blog/pineapple-beef-bowls-with-mango-avocado-salsa

Cauliflower rice:

Mexican Rice Bowls

Tahini pesto:

Fresh Herb and Tahini Pesto

Inspired by this recipe, but I sautéed the garlic in olive oil first (and used the big elephant garlic which was fun) and I don’t think I used mint…and I think I used a lot more tahini too. It’s a pretty flexible recipe I think.

Looking at the picture now I’m seeing Frontera salsa on the side which also likely made an appearance here…I’ll product review it. Love it.

IMG_9881.JPG

 

 

Leave a Reply

